2017-2018

Autumn Term

New students commence w/c 5th September 2017

2nd Year Voc Return Wednesday 6th September 2017

A2 Return Thursday 7th September 2017

Classes finish for half term Thursday 26th October 2017

Classes start again Monday 6th November 2017

Autumn term ends Thursday 21st December 2017

Spring term

Starts Monday 8th January 2018

Classes finish for half term Friday 9th February 2018

Classes start again Tuesday 20th February 2018

Spring term ends Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer term

Starts Tuesday 9th April 2018

Classes finish for half term Friday 25th May 2018

Classes start again Monday 4th June 2018

Summer term ends Friday 22nd June 2018 (Vocational)

Summer term ends Wednesday 27th June 2018 (A Level)