Burnley FC Shadow Youth Team Trial

Nelson and Colne College

Mon 9 Oct 17

6pm - 8pm

View details

Year 11 Open Event

Nelson and Colne College

Mon 9 Oct 17

5.30pm - 7.30pm

View details

Apprenticeship Open Event

Nelson and Colne College

Mon 23 Oct 17

5.30pm - 7.30pm

View details

Year 11 Open Event

Nelson and Colne College

Mon 13 Nov 17

5.30-7.30pm

View details

Burnley FC Shadow Youth Team Trial

Nelson and Colne College

Mon 13 Nov 17

6pm-8pm

View details

HE and Access Event

LRC, Nelson and Colne College

Thu 18 Jan 18

5pm - 7pm

View details

Year 11 Open Event

Nelson and Colne College

Mon 5 Feb 18

5.30pm-7.30pm

View details

Burnley Shadow Youth Team Trial

Nelson and Colne College

Mon 5 Feb 18

6pm-8pm

View details

Burnley FC Shadow Youth Team Trial

Nelson and Colne College

Thu 5 Apr 18

12pm - 3pm

View details

Year 9 and 10 Open Event

Nelson and Colne College

Mon 30 Apr 18

5.30pm-7.30pm

View details

Burnley FC Shadow Youth Team Trial

Nelson and Colne College

Thu 31 May 18

12pm - 3pm

View details

Careers Expo Event – Apprenticeships

Nelson and Colne College

Thu 28 Jun 18

5.30pm-7.30pm

View details

A Level New Student Day

Nelson and Colne College

Mon 2 Jul 18

View details

Vocational New Student Day

Nelson and Colne College

Tue 3 Jul 18

View details

Burnley FC Shadow Youth Team

Nelson and Colne College

Tue 3 Jul 18

12pm - 3pm

View details