2018-19

Summer term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Start of term

Friday 24th May 2019- Classes finish for half term

Monday 3rd June 2019- Classes start again

Friday 21st June 2019 – End of term (Vocational)

Wednesday 26th June 2019 – End of term (A Level)

 

2019-20

Autumn term

Monday 2 September 2019  – Start of term for new Vocational students and returning A Level students

Tuesday 3 September 2019 – Start of term for new A Level students and returning Vocational students

Thursday 17 October 2019 – Classes finish for half term

Monday 28 October 2019 – Students return

Thursday 19 December 2019 – End of term (students)

Friday 20 December 2019 – End of term (staff)

Spring term

Monday 6 January 2020 – Start of term

14 February 2020 – Classes finish for half term

Tuesday 25 February 2020 – Students return

Friday 3 April 2020 – End of term

Summer term

Monday 20 April 2020 – Start of term

Friday 22 May 2020 – Classes finish for half term

Monday 1 June 2020 – Students return

Friday 19 June 2020 – End of term (Vocational)

Friday 26 June 2020 – End of term (A Levels)