Burnley FC Girls’ Academy Trial

Nelson and Colne College

Sun 26 May 19

12pm - 2:30pm

View details

Year 11 Open Evening

Nelson and Colne College

Thu 3 Oct 19

5.30pm - 7.30pm

View details

Burnley FC Shadow Youth Team Trial

Nelson and Colne College

Thu 3 Oct 19

6pm - 8pm

View details

Burnley FC Shadow Youth Team Trial

Nelson and Colne College

Wed 16 Oct 19

5.30pm - 7.30pm

View details

Burnley FC Girls’ Academy Trial

Nelson and Colne College

Wed 16 Oct 19

12pm - 2pm

View details

Year 11 Open Evening

Nelson and Colne College

Mon 4 Nov 19

5.30pm - 7.30pm

View details

Festive Market

Nelson and Colne College

Sat 30 Nov 19

10am - 2pm

View details

Adult Learning Enrolment Event

Nelson and Colne College

Thu 9 Jan 20

5pm - 7pm

View details

Engineering Apprenticeship Event

Nelson and Colne College

Thu 16 Jan 20

5pm - 7pm

View details

Apprenticeships and Careers Expo

Nelson and Colne College

Wed 5 Feb 20

5pm - 7pm

View details

Burnley FC Girls’ Academy Trial

Nelson and Colne College

Mon 10 Feb 20

3.00pm - 5.00pm

View details

Year 11 Open Evening

Nelson and Colne College

Thu 27 Feb 20

5.30pm - 7.30pm

View details

Year 8, 9 and 10 Open Evening

Nelson and Colne College

Tue 28 Apr 20

5.30pm - 7.30pm

View details

Art and Design – end of year show

Nelson and Colne College

Tue 9 Jun 20

6pm - 8pm

View details

Vocational New Student Day

Nelson and Colne College

Thu 25 Jun 20

9:30am - 1pm

View details

A Level New Student Day

Nelson and Colne College

Fri 26 Jun 20

9:30am - 1pm

View details

Burnley FC Girls’ Academy Trial

Nelson and Colne College

Thu 2 Jul 20

12pm - 2:30pm

View details

GCSE Results Day and School Leaver Enrolment

Nelson and Colne College

Thu 20 Aug 20

9am - 4pm

View details