2020

Summer term

Monday 20 April 2020 – Start of term

Friday 22 May 2020 – Classes finish for half term

Monday 1 June 2020 – Students return

Friday 19 June 2020 – End of term (Vocational)

Friday 26 June 2020 – End of term (A Levels)

Thursday 13 August 2020 – A Level Results Day

Winter term

Tuesday 2 September 2020 – Start of term

Thursday 22 October 2020 – Classes finish for half term

Monday 2 November 2020 – Students return

Thursday 17 December 2020 – End of term

2021

Spring term

Monday 4 January 2021 – Start of term

Friday 12 February 2021 – Classes finish for half term

Monday 22 February 2021 – Students return

Friday 26 March 2021 – End of term

Summer term

Tuesday 13 April 2021 – Start of term

Friday 28 May 2021 – Classes finish for half term

Monday 7 June 2021 – Students return