2020

Winter term

Tuesday 2 September 2020 – Start of term

Thursday 22 October 2020 – Classes finish for half term

Monday 2 November 2020 – Students return*

Thursday 17 December 2020 – End of term

* Please note that for students studying on a weekly rotation of virtual and on-site learning, this pattern continues during teaching weeks only. So, if you were studying virtually before a break, you will return on-site after the holidays, and so forth.

2021

Spring term

Monday 4 January 2021 – Start of term

Friday 12 February 2021 – Classes finish for half term

Monday 22 February 2021 – Students return

Friday 26 March 2021 – End of term

Summer term

Tuesday 13 April 2021 – Start of term

Friday 28 May 2021 – Classes finish for half term

Monday 7 June 2021 – Students return